RU
ENG
ORDER

We are the first and the only authorised supplier of the live crayfish on the territory of the Czech Republic starting from 2012. Our company holds all licenses and permissions necessary for the implementation of economic activity in the sphere of crayfish business and approved by the competent local authorities.

THE MAIN ACTIVITY OF OUR
COMPANY IS WHOLESALE AND RETAIL
OF LIVE CRAYFISH.

We are always ready to confirm the responsibility and high quality service not only on paper but also in reality.

The principle source of our crayfish is the world known lake Sevan in Armenia, which is considered to be one of the largest mountain lakes in the world. Also crayfish are come from the advanced fish farms of Bulgary known with its puries lakes.

Live crayfish are supplied in special termo packes which insure their freshness and long lifespan, up to 12 days, under condition of storage at optimal temperature from +2 to +7.

WE INVITE RESTAURANTS AND BEERHOUSES TO FRUITFUL LONGTERM COOPERATION ON A BASIS OF INSURING REGULAR DELIVERIES OF LIVE CRAYFISH.

Crayfish have been considered to be delicacy with sofisticated taste and distinct smell from the ancient times. In the Czech Republic due to the fact that crayfish are rather scarce food they are consumed with even more enjoyment.

If you are not an expert in cooking and you would like to save your time, you can have crayfish cooked by our cooks by their special recipies which will enhance its refined taste to the utmost. We guarantee that not frozen, but only live and fresh crayfish are used for cooking.

We are always going ahead in spite of the reached goals and fulfilled aims. The principle strategic vector of our company is a constant stopless development and perfection in all spheres of our activity based on the reviews and encouragements of our customers

READ MORE

Thus at the end of 2017 the consolidation of team of leading experts in different spheres around common idea gave birth to the absolutely new and one of a kind project in the Czech Republic named Vecerakov.

Vecerakov is a unique and unrepeatable cycle of thematic events devoted to the ceremonial tasting of crayfish designed in such an unusual style that it won’t disappoint even the most demanding customer.

Each event’s programme is customised individually based on the pecularity and format of the premises where it is held. The essential elements of each degustation providing the uniquness of the project are: cooking of crayfish on spot in public by our cooks by their own recipies, tutorial on the right way of crayfish eating, styling of the premises in accordance with the corporate style of Vecerakov, entertainments including games and lottery conducted by a specially invited compere, other amusements one can participate in during the next degustation.

In the frame of the 1st season of Vecerakov 9 events were held in 7 different fashionable clubs and cafes of Prague, in particular: Fashion Club&Restaurant, LoftN8, Simply 33, Opera Karaoke&Bar, Central Park Cafе, Cafе Lava, Monte Christo Lounge Bar.
And this is only the beginning….

RU
ENG

RU
ENG
ЗАКАЗАТЬ

Мы являемся первыми и единственными лицензированными поставщиками Живых Раков на территории Чехии, занимающиеся импортом с 2012 года. Наша компания имеет всю необходимую разрешительную документацию для ведения хозяйственной деятельности в сфере ракового бизнеса, одобренную местными органами власти.

ОСНОВНЫМ НАПРАВЛЕНИЕМ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ОПТОВАЯ И РОЗНИЧНАЯ ПРОДАЖА ЖИВЫХ РАКОВ.

Не только на бумаге, но и на деле мы гарантируем свежесть и качество раков, и готовы подтвердить ответственность и профессионализм в оказанных нами услугах.

Главной средой ловли раков является всемирно известное озеро Севан, расположенное в Армении и считающееся самым крупным из высокогорных озер мира, а также передовые хозяйства с кристально-чистыми озерами на территории Болгарии.

ЖИВЫХ РАКОВ доставляют в специальных термоконтейнерах, что обеспечивает иx свежесть и жизнеспособность на протяжении 12 дней при соблюдении оптимальной температуры от +2 до +7 градусов.

ПРИГЛАШАЕМ К ПЛОДОТВОРНОМУ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ РЕСТОРАНЫ И ПИВНЫЕ БАРЫ В ВИДЕ РЕГУЛЯРНЫХ ПОСТАВОК ЖИВЫХ РАКОВ

Раки издревле считаются деликатесом, обладающим неповторимо утонченным вкусом и манящим ароматом. В Чехии же, с учетом их дефицита, Раки кушаются вдвойне аппетитней!

Если вы далеки от кулинарии или хотите сэкономить время, то раки, приготовленные по фирменным рецептам наших поваров, дадут Вам возможность в полной мере раскрыть все их вкусовые прелести. Мы гарантируем, что при варке используются не замороженные, а исключительно свежие живые раки.

«ВечеРаков» — это неповторимый и уникальный цикл тематических мероприятий, посвященных церемонии дегустации раков, разработанный в оригинальном русле, который не оставит равнодушным даже самого придирчивого гостя.

Читать дальше

Мы не стоим на месте, довольствуясь достигнутыми результатами. Принципиальным стратегическим вектором нашей компании является постоянное, безостановочное развитие и совершенствование во всех областях, опираясь на пожелания и напутствия клиентов.

Таким образом в конце 2017 года благодаря консолидации команды профессионалов и фанатов своего дела вокруг общей идеи, появился на свет новый, авторский, эксклюзивный и не имеющий абсолютно никаких аналогов на территории ЧР проект под названием «ВечеРаков».

Каждое мероприятие несет исключительно индивидальный подход, главным составляющим которого является персонально разработанная богатая программа, основанная на специфике и формате заведения. Основополагающими элементами каждой дегустации, доказывающими уникальность проекта, являются: приготовление раков нашими высококвалифицированными поварами по авторским рецептам, мастер класс по обучению правильному поеданию Раков, полное тематическое оформление зала под корпоративный стиль «ВечеРаков», нестандартные розыгрыши в исполнении ведущего вечера и ряд других запоминающихся развлечений, которые Вы увидите при следующей встрече на дегустации.

В рамках первого сезона было проведено 9 мероприятий в 7 первоклассных заведениях Праги, в числе которых: Fashion Club&Restaurant, LoftN8, Simply 33,
Opera Karaoke&Bar, Central Park Cafе, Cafе Lava, Monte Christo Lounge Bar.

RU
ENG